Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 22 to Saturday, August 25, 2018
DeVos Place 303 Monroe Avenue NW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Thursday, September 6 to Saturday, September 8, 2018
Alliant Energy Center 1919 Alliant Energy Center Way Madison WI 53713
Paducah McCracken County Convention & Expo Center 415 Park Avenue Paducah KY 42001
Wednesday, October 3, through Saturday, October 6, 2018
Virginia Beach Convention Center 1000 19th St. Virginia Beach VA 23451
Saturday, October 12 and Sunday, October 13 from 10am to 5pm
Lake Michigan College Mendel Center 2755 E Napier Ave Benton Harbor MI 49022
Lawton Middle School 100 Blue Pride Dr. Lawton, MI 49065
Friday, November 2 through Monday, November 5, 2018
George R. Brown Convention Center 1001 Avenida De Las Americas Houston TX 77010
Saturday, November 3 through Monday, November 5, 2018
George R. Brown Convention Center 1001 Avenida De Las Americas Houston TX 77010
Wednesday, November 7, 2018, from 5 - 10pm
George R. Brown Convention Center 1001 Avenida De Las Americas Houston TX 77010
Thursday, November 8 through Sunday, November 11, 2018
George R. Brown Convention Center 1001 Avenida De Las Americas Houston TX 77010
Wednesday, April 24 through Saturday, April 27, 2019
Paducah McCracken County Convention & Expo Center Pavilion Dome (the bubble) 415 Park Avenue Paducah, KY 42001